- PHOTODARIUM 2020

PHOTODARIUM 2020

The world's first and only Polaroid calendar is coming soon. Pre-order now for a short time at a special price.

The photo-tear-off-calendar is already set to appear for the 8th time and will delight us again every day in 2020 with an instant photo and its own little story. 366 times, the calendar shows the almost intimate snapshots of well-known photographers and newcomers, professionals and individuals.

On the front of each calendar page there is an analogue instant-photo in original size, finished with high-quality lacquer finish creating a true polaroid feeling. On the back is a little text to the emergence of a picture and information about the photographer and the film used.

Therefore the PHOTODARIUM (formerly POLADARIUM) is a treasure and an eyecatcher for desk, window sill, cake buffet, parcel shelf, shop windows, bed stand … and of course the perfect christmas gift for lovers of analogue photography!

Thanks to all contributors!

Preorder instead of 29,80 € 25,00
inkl. 19% MwSt.
EditorRaban Ruddigkeit, Lars Harmsen, Oliver Seltmann
Art-DirectionBoris Kahl
Format3.5 × 4.2 inches
Size380 pages, 366 photographs, high-quality lacquer finish, with collector’s box and stand
Languageenglish
ISBN978-3-946688-59-4
Release01.08.2019

Weitere Artikel aus der Serie »Poladarium«

The new POLADARIUM 2014 The new Poldarium Poster 2014! TABLEWOOD The new POLADARIUM 2016 PHOTODARIUM 2017 PHOTODARIUM Private 2017 PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2018/ -50% PHOTODARIUM 2018/ -50% PHOTODARIUM 2019 / -50% PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2019 / -50% PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2020

- PHOTODARIUM 2020

PHOTODARIUM 2020

Der weltweit erste und einzige Polaroid-Kalender kommt in Kürze. Jetzt zum Sonderpreis für kurze Zeit vorbestellen.

Der beliebte Klassiker PHOTODARIUM erscheint nun bereits zum achten Mal und beglückt uns auch 2020 wieder Tag für Tag mit einem Sofortbild und einer eigenen kleinen Geschichte. Der hochwertige Abreißkalender zeigt künstlerische und intime Momentaufnahmen von 366 bekannten Fotografen und Newcomern, von Profis und Polaroidfans aus aller Welt.

Auf der Vorderseite jedes Kalenderblattes befindet sich ein analoges Polaroid-Foto, gedruckt in Originalgröße und mit einem glänzenden Speziallack veredelt, der ein echte Polaroid Feeling entstehen lässt. Auf der Rückseite findet sich ein kleiner Text mit der oft sehr persönlichen Geschichte des Bildes sowie der Hinweis zum Fotografen und zum verwendeten Polaroid-Film.

Das PHOTODARIUM (früher POLADARIUM) ist somit ein wohlsortiertes Kleinod und ein Hingucker für Schreibtisch, Fensterbrett, Kuchenbuffet, Hutablage, Schaufenster, Nachttisch … und natürlich das perfekte Weihnachtsgeschenk für alle Freunde analoger Fotografie!

Danke an alle Teilnehmer!

Preorder instead of 29,80 € 25,00
inkl. 19% MwSt.
EditorRaban Ruddigkeit, Lars Harmsen, Oliver Seltmann
Art-DirectionBoris Kahl
Format8,8 × 10,7 cm
Umfang380 Seiten, 366 Abbildungen hochwertig lackveredelt, schwarz geleimt, mit stabiler Stülpdeckelschachtel, Aufsteller
Spracheenglisch
ISBN978-3-946688-59-4
Erscheinung01.08.2019

Weitere Artikel aus der Serie »Poladarium«

Das neue POLADARIUM 2014 Das neue Poster Poladarium 2014 ist da! TABLEWOOD Das POLADARIUM 2016 PHOTODARIUM 2017 (früher Poladarium) PHOTODARIUM Private 2017 (Früher Poladarium) PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2018/ -50% (Früher Poladarium) PHOTODARIUM 2018 / -50% (Früher Poladarium) PHOTODARIUM 2019 / -50% PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2019 / -50% PHOTODARIUM PRIVATE 2020